gentry13

In Uncategorized on February 6, 2005 at 6:41 pm

what I’m…

reading: kevin rains’ blog. in his most recent post kevin briefly speaks about the disturbing results of a survey conducted by Fuller Seminary’s department of psychology. my immediate response to this survey was to thank God that I have yet to become a statistic and to pray for my friends and colleagues who are in danger of becoming one. the post also made me wonder whether a survey of simple/relational/home church leaders would produce similar results.

i am trying to get my hands on the complete findings of the survey. if/when i find them, i’ll make them available.

wondering: when is “anonymous” krista going to start a blog?

Leave a Reply

