gentry13

In Uncategorized on August 30, 2006 at 2:18 pm

willing to work and/or completely whore myself for…

for the past two weeks my allergies and sinuses have been killing me. at first i cranked myself up on sudafed and it worked for a season. then i added the walgreen’s brand of claritin to my cocktail and it carried me along for a few more days. but sometime yesterday morning my cocktail simply stopped working, leaving me phlegm filled and completely miserable. fortunately at that point my co-worker jacque stepped in with a hit of benadryl and ever since the sudafed/claritin/benadryl cocktail i’ve been imbibing has left me feeling fine and flying high.

man i love drugs. love them.

Leave a Reply

